Welcome New User! ( Create Account | Sign In )

This is answer 2 / 2

View All Answers for Is Boatsdepot.org a legitimate businees?

Question

Submitted 204 days ago...

Basket796

Basket796

New User (1)

Is Boatsdepot.org a legitimate businees?

I want to buy a boat, and I have seen a couple on this boatsdepot.org site and I was wondering if they were a legitimate business, or am I being scammed.

Thank you for your time.

 
Answer
 

Submitted 116 days ago...

Clockman1

Clockman1

Contributor (136)

Apparently it is a scam. I found several search hits from various sites that indicate if you proceed, it should be with the utmost caution.
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=boatsdepot.org+scam&aq=f&oq=

 

Answer This Question Now

If your Answer is chosen as the “accepted” answer, you will earn ongoing royalties on this thread.
Simply type your Answer in the box below and post your answer.

Email Subscriptions

Author adds clarification

All new responses

Related Questions
 

This Question has not been awarded yet.

Post your answer now!