Welcome New User! ( Create Account | Sign In )

Our members earned over $6,000.00 last month! Join Us

Start earning today!

 

This Question has not been awarded yet.

Post your answer now!

Question

Submitted 521 days ago...

Basket796

Basket796

New User (1)

Is Boatsdepot.org a legitimate businees?

I want to buy a boat, and I have seen a couple on this boatsdepot.org site and I was wondering if they were a legitimate business, or am I being scammed.

Thank you for your time.

Share | Abuse |
 
Answers
Answer 1 / 2 - Submitted 433 days ago...

coolrunning

coolrunning

New User (1)

Some of the boats listed on boatsdepot.org are scams but not all. For instance I have 2 boats listed for real on there. But I also include a link to my bass fishing club site where I also have put ads for these. As with anything, you need to use common sense. Even on boatsdepot.org, they state that they are only a classified service. Nothing more nothing less.

Share | Link | Abuse
 
 
Answer 2 / 2 - Submitted 433 days ago...

Clockman1

Clockman1

Contributor (136)

Apparently it is a scam. I found several search hits from various sites that indicate if you proceed, it should be with the utmost caution.
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=boatsdepot.org+scam&aq=f&oq=

Share | Link | Abuse
 
 
 
 

Answer This Question Now

Is Boatsdepot.org a legitimate businees?

If your Answer is chosen as the “accepted” answer, you will earn ongoing royalties on this thread.
Simply type your Answer in the box below and post your answer.


Email Subscriptions

Author adds clarification

All new responses

Related Questions